People

Head

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Jens Krüger

Building LE, Room 304
Lotharstraße 65, 47057 Duisburg, Germany
Phone: +49 203 37 92687
Email: jens.krueger@uni-due.de

Secretary

Andrea Wilmes

Building LE, Room 334
Lotharstraße 65, 47057 Duisburg, Germany
Phone: +49 203 37 92670
Email: andrea.wilmes@uni-due.de

Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr. rer. nat. Andrey Krekhov

Building LE, Room 336a
Lotharstraße 65, 47057 Duisburg, Germany
Phone: +49 203 37 92672
Email: andrey.krekhov@uni-due.de

PhD Students

M.Sc. Sebastian Cmentowski

Building LE, Room 306
Lotharstraße 65, 47057 Duisburg, Germany
Phone: +49 203 37 92693
Email: sebastian.cmentowski@uni-due.de

M.Sc. Daniel Preuß

Building LE, Room 306a
Lotharstraße 65, 47057 Duisburg, Germany
Phone: +49 203 37 91314
Email: daniel.preuss@uni-due.de

M.Sc. Andre Waschk

Building LE, Room 305
Lotharstraße 65, 47057 Duisburg, Germany
Phone: +49 203 37 94049
Email: andre.waschk@uni-due.de

Research & Teaching Assistants

B. Sc. Moritz Stadje

Building LE, Room 335
Lotharstraße 65, 47057 Duisburg, Germany
Office hours: Tuesday 12:00-13:00
Phone: +49 203 379 2673
Email: dsa@uni-due.de

B. Sc. Ronja Rotthaler

Building LE, Room 335
Lotharstraße 65, 47057 Duisburg, Germany
Phone: +49 203 379 2673
Email: gpt@uni-due.de

Alumni

M.Sc. Thomas Fogal

Last known occupation:
Senior Software Engineer at NVIDIA Corporation
Email: thomas.fogal@uni-due.de

Dr. Victor Matvienko

Last known occupation:
Senior Software Developer in Analytics at AstraZeneca
Email: matvict@gmail.com

M.Sc. Michael Michalski

Last known occupation:
Senior Software Developer at TÜV NORD GmbH & Co. KG
Email: michael.michalski@uni-due.de

M.Sc. Alexander Schiewe

Last known occupation:
Senior iOS Engineer at img.ly
Email: alexander.schiewe@uni-due.de

M.Sc. Karl-Michael Schorer

Last known occupation:
Senior Software Engineer at eurosimtec
Email: karl-michael.schorer@uni-due.de

Imprint/Impressum Copyright 2013-2019 by HPC Group - Building LE, Lotharstr. 65, 47057 Duisburg, Germany