People

Head

Prof. Dr. Jens Krüger

Building LE, Room 304
Lotharstraße 65, 47057 Duisburg, Germany
Phone: +49 203 379 2687
Email: jens.krueger@uni-due.de

Secretary

Andrea Wilmes

Building LE, Room 334
Lotharstraße 65, 47057 Duisburg, Germany
Phone: +49 203 379 2670
Email: andrea.wilmes@uni-due.de

PhD Students

M.Sc. Andrey Krekhov

Building LE, Room 336a
Lotharstraße 65, 47057 Duisburg, Germany
Phone: +49 203 379 2673
Email: andrey.krekhov@uni-due.de

M.Sc. Michael Michalski

Building LE, Room 306a
Lotharstraße 65, 47057 Duisburg, Germany
Phone: +49 203 379 2673
Email: michael.michalski@uni-due.de

M.Sc. Alexander Schiewe

Building LE, Room 305
Lotharstraße 65, 47057 Duisburg, Germany
Phone: +49 203 379 1314
Email: alexander.schiewe@uni-due.de

M.Sc. Karl-Michael Schorer

Building LE, Room 305
Lotharstraße 65, 47057 Duisburg, Germany
Phone: +49 203 379 1314
Email: karl-michael.schorer@uni-due.de

M.Sc. Andre Waschk

Building LE, Room 306a
Lotharstraße 65, 47057 Duisburg, Germany
Phone: +49 203 379 2673
Email: andre.waschk@uni-due.de

Research & Teaching Assistants

Nathalie Schulz

Building LE, Room 334
Lotharstraße 65, 47057 Duisburg, Germany
Office hours: Wednesday 12:00-14:00
Phone: +49 203 379 2673
Email: gpt@uni-due.de

Alumni

M.Sc. Thomas Fogal

Email: thomas.fogal@uni-due.de

M.Sc. Victor Matvienko

Email: matvict@gmail.com

Imprint/Impressum Copyright 2014 by HPC Group - Building LE, Lotharstr. 65, 47057 Duisburg, Germany